Skip to main content
Rural Health Information Hub

2024 Physician Fee Schedule Final Rule

Date:
Time: 12:00pm Pacific, 1:00pm Mountain, 2:00pm Central, 3:00pm Eastern
Duration: approximately minutes

The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) recently updated the Physician Fee Schedule (PFS) for 2024 through the Calendar Year 2024 PFS Final Rule. This rule makes policy updates which may increase accessibility of behavioral health services, telehealth services, and other vital health services in rural areas. CMS subject matter experts will present on some of highlights from the final rule including these topics and the Medicare Diabetes Prevention Program.

Registration

This webinar is free. High-speed internet is required to participate. A recording will be available on our website after the live event. Connection details will be emailed to you immediately upon registration.

If you have questions or problems with the registration process, please contact RHIhub Webinars at webinars@ruralhealthinfo.org.

indicates required field

(optional)
(optional)