Skip to main content
Rural Health Information Hub

Code of Federal Regulations: Title 42 Public Health, Chapter 4, Subchapter B, Part 425: Medicare Shared Savings Program

Details and describes the regulations for Accountable Care Organizations (ACOs) to participate in the Medicare Shared Savings Program. Provides information on eligibility, application procedures, reporting requirements, and special assignment conditions for Rural Health Clinics (RHCs) and Federally Qualified Health Centers (FQHCs).
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
Tagged as
Accountable Care Organizations · Critical Access Hospitals · Federally Qualified Health Centers · Legislation and regulations · Medicare · Rural Health Clinics

Organizations (1)