Skip to main content
Rural Health Information Hub

Southern Rural Development Center (SRDC)

Strengthens the capacity of the region's 29 land-grant institutions to address critical contemporary rural development issues impacting the well-being, including health and social services, of people and communities in the rural South. Serves a 13-state area in the Southern region which includes TX, LA, AR, OK, AL, MS, GA, FL, KY, SC, NC, VA, and TN.
Tagged as
Alabama · Arkansas · Florida · Georgia · Kentucky · Louisiana · Mississippi · North Carolina · Oklahoma · South Carolina · Tennessee · Texas · Virginia

Resources (1)

  • Southern Rural Development Center 2021 Annual Report: Building Bridges Toward Future Prosperity, 2022, view details