Skip to main content
Rural Health Information Hub

Midwest Assistance Program (MAP)

Helps rural communities and tribal nations in Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wyoming. A partner with the Rural Community Assistance Partnership (RCAP) which provides technical assistance to communities through its six regional partners and 200 rural development specialists at the state and local levels in all 50 states, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands.
Tagged as
Tribal Health