Skip to main content

Western Rural Development Center (WRDC)

Participates in rural development research and extension (outreach) projects cooperatively with universities in the West. Includes a rural health initiative. Serves a 13-state area (WA, UT, WY, NV, ID, HI, CA, AZ, AK, OR, NM, MT, and CO) and 4 U.S. Pacific Territories.
Tagged as
Alaska · American Samoa · Arizona · California · Colorado · Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands · Guam · Hawaii · Idaho · Montana · Nevada · New Mexico · Oregon · Utah · Washington · Wyoming

Resources (4)

  • Hope for the Best and Plan for the Worst: Can You Age-in-Place in YOUR Home?, 2016, view details
  • Illicit Drug Abuse in Rural Communities, 2016, view details
  • An Overview of Farm Labor in the United States, 11/2013, view details
  • Rural Connections, view details