Skip to main content
Rural Health Information Hub

Critical Access Hospital Recognition

Lists hospitals that have received the Critical Access Hospital (CAH) Recognition certificate, established by the National Rural Health Resource Center and the Federal Office of Rural Health Policy. Hospitals are nominated by state Flex programs in recognition of their accomplishments using funded provided through the Rural Hospital Flexibility Program. Provides a brief summary of each awardee's project and outcomes.
National Rural Health Resource Center, Technical Assistance and Services Center
Tagged as
Critical Access Hospitals ยท Healthcare quality

Organizations (2)