Skip to main content

Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board is a group of RHIhub users who provide advice on a variety of topics including the information needs of rural audiences, the most useful resources, emerging and priority rural issues, and effective outreach strategies.

Advisory Board members include:

  • Ann Morse Abdella
    Executive Director, Chautauqua County Health Network
  • Darrold Bertsch
    CEO, Sakakawea Medical Center & Coal Country Community Health Center
  • Teryl Eisinger
    Executive Director, National Organization of State Offices of Rural Health
  • Bill Finerfrock
    Executive Director, National Association of Rural Health Clinics
  • Joseph Gallegos
    Senior Vice President for Western Operations, National Association of Community Health Centers
  • Alan Morgan
    CEO, National Rural Health Association
  • Donna Newchurch
    Executive Director, Louisiana Rural Ambulance Alliance
  • Jan Probst
    Former Director, Rural & Minority Health Research Center
  • Allen Smart
    Rural Philanthropy Consultant
  • John T. Supplitt
    Senior Director, American Hospital Association Section for Small or Rural Hospitals