Skip to main content

Delta Regional Authority (DRA)

A federal-state partnership serving 252 counties and parishes in Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, and Tennessee. Fosters local and regional partnerships that address economic and social challenges to strengthen the Delta economy and the quality of life for Delta residents.
Tagged as
Alabama · Arkansas · Illinois · Kentucky · Louisiana · Mississippi · Missouri · Tennessee

Funding & Opportunities (6)

  • Delta Doctors J-1 Visa Waiver Program, view details
  • Delta Leadership Institute Executive Academy, view details
  • Delta Region Community Health Systems Development Program Technical Assistance, view details
  • Delta Region Innovative Readiness Training Medical Missions, view details
  • Delta Regional Authority States Economic Development Assistance Program (SEDAP), view details
  • Workforce Opportunity for Rural Communities (WORC): Grant Initiative for the Appalachian and Delta Regions, view details

Resources (1)