Skip to main content
Rural Health Information Hub

KU (University of Kansas) Area Health Education Centers (KUMC AHEC)

Consists of three centers including East, Northwest, and Southwest. Provides training experiences to expose students to medical careers, encourages people to practice in rural areas, offers continuing education programs, and collaborates with healthcare providers.
Tagged as